Some great news I want to share.

I recently did a Nutritional Therapy course, which I am pleased to say I am now qualified. 
 
Since starting my own journey, it has been my dream to help others. I do help others already but I can now do it in a official capacity.
I am so excited to impart knowledge that I have grown over the past 11 years. 
I have so many plans how I want to do this, locally I want to go into people’s homes and teach them about the foods they eat and how to shop wisely. I love to do this with people long distance but it will have to be done over Skype. I just want people to feel how I feel. I want to restore their health, self worth and how they feel about themselves.
Yesterday I had one of those moments, I saw someone whom I hadn’t seen for quite a few months. The first thing she said was “wow, you’ve lost a lot of  weight”. When losing weight we often don’t see it in ourselves, but someone saying that, reminds us of our achievement and that it is often more noticeable to others. 
I know that since this years cruise in May I am down 6 dress sizes. Although when I look in the mirror, because I am a top heavy I still see the same person I was in May. I tend to lose weight on my bottom half first.
So don’t give up, you can do this. Even when you have an off day, remember the reasons you are doing this and get right back on it!
  
 
Thank you for reading my blog, please sign up to get notifications of new posts.
I run a Facebook group which you can find here

https://www.facebook.com/groups/316962535059691/

My facebook page is here

https://www.facebook.com/Myketogenicjourney?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on 

Email: healingtohealth@outlook.com 

Twitter @healingtohealth

Instagram @healingtohealth

Also on Periscope and Blab @healingtohealth

Leave a Reply

